Dead Leaves "Vultures" Vinyl Bundle

    Dead Leaves "Vultures" Vinyl Bundle

    Price: $25.00
    Select Format:
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    Dead Leaves "Vultures" Vinyl.

    Track Listing

    1. Death and Taxes
    2. Talk Me Down
    3. Sunrise
    4. Hopeless Dweller
    5. Bloodshot
    6. Hunting You Down
    7. Die Young
    8. Wake Me
    9. Alive in the Spring
    10. Deteriorate


    Includes The Following:

    • One "Vultures" Clear/Pink Splatter vinyl.
    • One "Vultures" Forest Green vinyl.