*This product is a pre-order item and will ship on or before 7/1/14.
Please enjoy an immediate download of the song "My Only Regret" with your purchase.

Dead Rabbitts "Shapeshifter" Album (CD) Digipak

    Dead Rabbitts "Shapeshifter" Album (CD) Digipak

    Price: $7.99
    Code: DR-SCD
    Shipping Weight: 1.00 pounds
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    The Dead Rabbits "Shapeshifter" album on CD. This item is currently on preorder and will ship at a later date.

    Artist: The Dead Rabbits
    Genre: Alternative
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. My Only Regret
    2. Nothing But A Reject
    3. Make Me Believe It (Feat. Caleb Shomo)
    4. Shapeshifter
    5. Deer In The Headlights
    6. Bats In The Belfry
    7. Ghosts In My Bedroom
    8. The Air I Breathe Is You
    9. Keep Tellin Yourself You Were Right
    10. Edge Of Reality
    11. Black Cloud

    Includes The Following:

    • CD Digipak (Retail Version)
    • Immediate Digital Download of the single "My Only Regret" from the album "Shapeshifter".