*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

This product is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before June 1, 2017. Please enjoy an immediate digital download of "Sasha"

Strawberry Girls "French Ghetto" New Art Bundle

    Strawberry Girls "French Ghetto" New Art Bundle

    Price: $29.99
    Code: SG-FGBUN
    Select Size:
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    Strawberry Girls French Ghetto CD.

    Artist: Strawberry Girls
    Title: French Ghetto
    Genre: Rock
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. Agua Verde
    2. Fight Club
    3. Negro Spiritual
    4. South American Moon
    5. Bird Technology Pt.1
    6. Bird Technology Pt.2
    7. French Ghetto
    8. Transparent Sea
    9. Visual Therapy
    10. Do Peace

    Includes The Following:

    • French Ghetto Album with New Art.
    • French Ghetto 3x5 new album art wall flag
    • Strawberry Girls Button Pack (3 buttons included: SG logo, ghost and WOKE