*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

This product is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before August 24th, 2018 Please enjoy an immediate digital download of "Summer"

Whitney Peyton "iridescent" CD

    Whitney Peyton "iridescent" CD

    Price: $9.99
    Your Size is: In Stock
    Select Format:
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    One (1) Whitney Peyton "iridescent" Jewel Case cd.

    Artist:Whitney Peyton
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. 1. Do It Again (feat. R.A. the Rugged Man & Rittz)
    2. 2. Love You The Right Way
    3. 3. Summer (feat. Craig Mabbitt & Mega Ran)
    4. 4. IDK (feat. Cryptic Wisdom)
    5. 5. Bounce (feat. UnderRated & Wrekonize)
    6. 6. Figured It Out (feat. Ben Bruce & Kevin Thrasher)
    7. 7. Trippin (feat. Booda & Sincerely Collins)
    8. 8. Let Me In
    9. 9. Where Have You Been? (Feat. UBI, Kyle Lucas & Young Wicked)
    10. 10. Flip Side (feat. Passionate MC)


    Includes The Following:

    • One (1) iridescent (retail version).