*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

The Dave Bickler - "Darklight" Mega Bundle is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before March 15th, 2019.

Dave Bickler "Darklight" Mega Bundle

    Dave Bickler "Darklight" Mega Bundle

    Price: $59.99
    Select Size:
    Quantity in Basket: None


    Artist: Dave Bickler
    Title: Darklight


    1. Hope
    2. Kaleidoscope
    3. Fear of the Dark
    4. Magic
    5. The Gift
    6. Always You
    7. Time
    8. Sea of Green
    9. Lights
    10. Angel Heart
    11. The Sky Is Falling

    Includes The Following:

    • One (1) Dave Bickler - "Darklight" CD
    • One (1) Dave Bickler - "Darklight" (AUTOGRAPHED) LTD Edition Gray Marble Vinyl
    • *Exclusive digital download of the song "Day and Night" (delivered at time of shipping) - not included on the "Darklight" album
    • One (1) Dave Bickler - "Darklight" Shirt