*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

The MASS "When 2 Worlds Collide" Vinyl is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before RECORD STORE DAY April 13th, 2019.

MASS - When 2 Worlds Collide LP

    MASS - When 2 Worlds Collide LP

    Price: $29.98
    Quantity in Basket: None


    Artist: MASS
    Title: When 2 Worlds Collide


    1. Just Can't Deny
    2. Only A Dream
    3. Falling In Love
    4. Alive
    5. Second Hand Rose
    6. Turn It Over
    7. Revenge For The Maiden
    8. Some Time Ago
    9. Stand Alone
    10.Time Marches On

    11. When 2 Worlds Collide

    Includes The Following:

    • One (1) MASS- When 2 Worlds Collide Vinyl
    • One (1) digital download bonus track "Second Hand Rose" (Acoustic Version) *Merchbucket Exclusive*