*Enjoy an instant Digital Download of the single "Fatima Rusalka", the song that bridges the gap to the epic conclusion of The Annabel Trilogy, included with every order!

Alesana "Confessions" Vinyl Album

    Alesana "Confessions" Vinyl Album

    Price: $21.99
    Code: AL-CON-VYL
    Shipping Weight: 1.00 pounds
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    Alesana "Confessions" Vinyl Album.

    Artist: Alesana
    Title: Confessions
    Genre: Rock
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. It Was A Dark And Stormy Night
    2. The Acolyte
    3. Comedy of Errors
    4. The Goddess
    5. Oh, How The Mighty Have Fallen
    6. The Puppeteer
    7. Fatal Optimist
    8. The Martyr
    9. Paradox
    10. Through The Eyes of Uriel
    11. Catharsis

    Includes The Following:

    • "Confessions" Vinyl (Retail Version) Album.
    • Immediate Digital Download of the single "Fatima Rusalka"..
    • FREE "Confessions" album art poster (18x24)