*Immediate Digital Download of the single "Within These Walls" with every order.

A Skylit Drive "Rise: Ascension" Album

    A Skylit Drive "Rise: Ascension" Album

    Price: $9.99
    Code: ASD-RA-CD
    Shipping Weight: 1.00 pounds
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    Artist: A Skylit Drive
    Title: Rise: Ascension
    Genre: Alternative
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. Save Me Tragedy
    2. Unbreakable
    3. Crash Down
    4. Rise
    5. Crazy
    6. Said & Done
    7. Just Stay
    8. Pendulum
    9. Wide Awake
    10. I, Enemy
    11. Shadows
    12. Dreaming In Blue

    Includes The Following:

    • Instant Digital Download of the new single "Within These Walls" 320kbps MP3.
    • "Rise: Ascension" CD (Retail Version).