*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

This product is a pre-order item and was expected to ship Fall 2018. This release has been delayed due to unexpected manufacturing issues. We will be providing an updated release/ship date once resolved.

Please enjoy an immediate digital download of "Rise"

A Skylit Drive "Rise" Random Colored Vinyl

    A Skylit Drive "Rise" Random Colored Vinyl

    Price: $24.99
    Select Format:
    Quantity in Basket: None

    A Skylit Drive "Rise" vinyl.

    Artist:A Skylit Drive
    Title: Rise
    Genre: Metal
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. Save Me Tragedy
    2. Unbreakable
    3. Crash Down
    4. Rise
    5. Crazy
    6. Said & Done
    7. Just Stay
    8. Pendulum
    9. I, Enemy
    10. Wide Awake
    11. Shadows
    12. Dreaming In Blue
    13. VINYL BONUS TRACK: Just Stay (Acoustic)


    Includes The Following:

    • One (1) "Rise" Random Colored vinyl. Each record will be a random color and no two look alike.
    • Immediate digital download of "Rise".
    • BONUS: FREE retailer exclusive (out of print) Rise CD (includes 3 bonus tracks) and FREE A Skylit Drive Poster Pack.