*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

This product is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before December 18th, 2015. Please enjoy an immediate digital download of the single, "Bring Me A War" by A Skylit Drive.

A Skylit Drive "Wires and The Concept of Breathing" Red Vinyl

    A Skylit Drive "Wires and The Concept of Breathing" Red Vinyl

    Price: $19.99
    Code: ASD-WCBVR
    Your Size is: 57 available for delivery.
    Shipping Weight: 1.00 pounds
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    A Skylit Drive's special edition Wires and The Concept of Breathing vinyl comes in a red opaque color and is exclusively available here on Merchbucket.com (Limited Quantity Available).

    Artist: A Skylit Drive
    Title: Wires and The Concept of Breathing
    Genre: Alternative
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. In the Beginning There Was Void
    2. Knights of the Round
    3. Wires (And the Concept of Breathing)
    4. City on the Edge of Forever
    5. Eris and Dysnomia
    6. I'm Not a Thief, I'm a Treasure Hunter
    7. My Disease
    8. This isn't the End
    9. Sleepwalker
    10. Pursuit Lets Wisdom Ride the Wind
    11. Ex-Machina
    12. Balance
    13. All It Takes for Your Dreams to Come True

    Includes The Following:

    • Immediate Digital Download of the single "Bring Me A War".
    • One (1) A Skylit Drive Wires and the Concept of Breathing Vinyl (Red - Retail Version).