*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

This product is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before April 14th, 2017. Please enjoy an immediate digital download of "Dead Again"

Dead Rabbitts "This Emptiness" Sublimation Shirt Bundle

    Dead Rabbitts "This Emptiness" Sublimation Shirt Bundle

    Price: $29.99
    Code: DR-SUBSB
    Select Size:
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    Dead Rabbitts "This Emptiness" cd.

    Artist:Dead Rabbitts
    Title: This Emptiness
    Genre: Metal
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. Burn It Down
    2. Dead Again
    3. Fighting For My Life
    4. The Freak, The Creep, The Clown
    5. This Emptiness
    6. The Butcher
    7. D.O.Y.A
    8. Adrenaline
    9. Suspicious
    10. Man At War


    Includes The Following:

    • One (1) "This Emptiness" cd.
    • Immediate digital download of "Dead Again".
    • One (1) "This Emptiness" digital download.
    • One (1) "This Emptiness" Sublimation Shirt.
    • One (1) 18x24 Album Art Poster.