*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

This product is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before March 24, 2017. Please enjoy an immediate digital download of "Resonating Light"

Earthists. "Dreamscape" Digital Download

    Earthists. "Dreamscape" Digital Download

    Price: $9.99
    Code: EARTH-DSDL
    Select Format:
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    Earthists. Dreamscape digital download.

    Artist: Earthists.
    Title: Dreamscape
    Genre: Metal
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. Dreamscape
    2. Footprints
    3. Absolutely Zero
    4. Resonating Light (ft. Ichika)
    5. FLUX (ft. Sam Jacobs)
    6. Magna
    7. Cybele
    8. Radial
    9. Fall
    10. Long Way Home
    11. Yuffie
    12. Winterfell

    Includes The Following:

    • One (1) Dreamscape digital download.