*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

This product is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before April 7, 2017. Please enjoy an immediate digital download of the Tragic Hero Summer Sampler

ERRA "Impulse"  5 Year Anniversary Bundle

    ERRA "Impulse" 5 Year Anniversary Bundle

    Price: $55.00
    Code: ER-IVAB
    Select Size:
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    ERRA Impulse 5 Year Anniversary Bundle.

    Artist: ERRA
    Title: Impulse
    Genre: Metalcore
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. White Noise
    2. Pattern Interrupt
    3. Seven
    4. The Architect
    5. Efflorescent
    6. Vaalbara
    7. Heart
    8. Obscure Words
    9. Invent
    10. Render The Void


    Includes The Following:

    • One (1) Impulse 3'x5' Wall Flag.
    • One (1) Impulse purple vinyl
    • One (1) Impulse black vinyl
    • Digital Download of the Tragic Hero Records Summer Sampler.