*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

This product is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before April 7, 2017. Please enjoy an immediate digital download of the Tragic Hero Summer Sampler

ERRA "Impulse" Vinyl Flag Bundle

    ERRA "Impulse" Vinyl Flag Bundle

    Price: $39.00
    Code: ER-IVFB
    Select Vinyl Color:
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    ERRA Impulse vinyl and wall flag(3'x5') bundle, this product is a special edition item and has a limited quantity available.

    Artist: ERRA
    Title: Impulse
    Genre: Metalcore
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. White Noise
    2. Pattern Interrupt
    3. Seven
    4. The Architect
    5. Efflorescent
    6. Vaalbara
    7. Heart
    8. Obscure Words
    9. Invent
    10. Render The Void


    Includes The Following:

    • One (1) Impulse 3'x5' Wall Flag.
    • One (1) Impulse vinyl (your choice of black or purple)
    • Digital Download of the Tragic Hero Records Summer Sampler.