Finch What It Is To Burn X  Live CD/DVD

    Finch What It Is To Burn X Live CD/DVD

    Price: $7.99
    Your Size is: In Stock
    Shipping Weight: 1.00 pounds
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    Finch "What it is to Burn X Live" album on CD + DVD Bonus Disc. The 10 year anniversary live concert of the entire ground breaking album captured live from the historic four night sold out run at The Glasshouse in Ponoma, CA.

    Artist: Finch
    Title: What It Is To Burn X Live
    Genre: Rock/Alternative
    Sub Genre: Indie
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. New Beginnings
    2. Letters To You
    3. Post Script
    4. Grey Matter
    5. Perfection Through Silence
    6. Awake
    7. Without You Here
    8. Stay With Me
    9. Project Mayhem
    10. Untitled
    11. Three Simple Words
    12. Ender
    13. Worms Of The Earth ** Previously Unreleased
    14. New Kid ** Previously Unreleased
    15. What It Is To Burn

    Includes The Following:

    • CD
    • DVD