*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

This product is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before April 1, 2016. Please enjoy an immediate digital download of the new single, "Original Sin" by In Dying Arms.

In Dying Arms "Copper Demon" Skull Bundle

    In Dying Arms "Copper Demon" Skull Bundle

    Price: $24.99
    Code: IDA-CSKBDL
    Select Size:
    Shipping Weight: 1.00 pounds
    Quantity in Basket: None

    All Pre-Order Sales are Final

    Since items are manufactured for each purchase made, all sales during the pre-order period/status are final and can not be refunded; we do however, accept refunds and exchanges for items damaged during transit from our warehouse.

    If you want more information please read our full policy on shipping, returns and exchanges.

    Product Description

    The In Dying Arms "Copper Demon" Bundle includes the "Copper Demon" shirt, the Original Sin CD & poster featuring the album cover artwork + an immediate digital download of the single/title track, by In Dying Arms, "Original Sin".

    Artist: In Dying Arms
    Title: Original Sin
    Genre: Rock
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. Usurper
    2. Original Sin
    3. Skeleton Queen
    4. Caught In The Balance
    5. For What you Believe (Stand Up)
    6. Kingslayer (Ft. Dan Watson)
    7. Abscence of Shame
    8. Blackwater
    9. Parasite
    10. Valar Morghulis
    11. Dreamcatcher
    12. Mother Huldra

    Includes The Following:

    • One (1) In Dying Arms "Copper Demon" Shirt (Black)
    • One (1) Original Sin CD (Retail Album)
    • One (1) Orginal Sin album poster.
    • Digital Download of the Original Sin Album
    • One (1) Immediate Digital Download of the unreleased song Original Sin.