iwrestledabearonce "Hail Mary" Test Pressing

    iwrestledabearonce "Hail Mary" Test Pressing

    Price: $24.99
    Code: IWABO-HMTP
    Select Format:
    Shipping Weight: 1.00 pounds
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    iwrestledabearonce "Hail Mary" test pressing vinyl.

    Artist: iwrestledabearonce
    Title: Hail Mary
    Genre: Metalcore
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. Gift Of Death
    2. Remain Calm
    3. Green Eyes
    4. Erase It All
    5. Curse The Spot
    6. Doomed To Fail Pt. 1
    7. Doomed To Fail Pt. 2
    8. Killed To Death
    9. Trips
    10. Man of Virtue
    11. Carbon Copy
    12. Wade In The Water
    13. We All Float Down Here
    14. Your God Is Too Small

    Includes The Following:

    • One (1) Hail Mary Test Pressing.