Nights "Whisper" Digital Download

    Nights "Whisper" Digital Download

    Price: $9.99
    Code: NTS-WHSDL
    Shipping Weight: 1.00 pounds
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    Download the full eleven song album Whisper by Nights, plus you'll receive an exclusive bonus track, not included on the album "With Bated Breath".

    Artist: Nights
    Title: Whisper
    Genre: Alternative Rock/Shoegaze
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. Walkaway
    2. Had a Dollar
    3. Mouthful of Sand
    4. Butterflies
    5. In the Garden
    6. Glow
    7. Rosebush
    8. Holiday
    9. Trees
    10. Sunshine
    11. Lullaby

    Includes The Following:

    • Instant Digital Download of the new single "With Bated Breath" MP3.
    • Instant Digital Download of the full album Whisper by Nights.