*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

The vinyl album Whisper, included within this product, is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before February 19th. Please enjoy an immediate digital download of the exclusive bonus track, "With Bated Breath" by Nights.

Nights "Whisper" Mega Bundle

    Nights "Whisper" Mega Bundle

    Price: $49.99
    Code: NTS-WMB
    Select Size:
    Shipping Weight: 1.00 pounds
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    The Nights Whisper Mega Bundle, includes an album poster, the multi-color "Tube" shirt, the "Schematic" shirt, the Whisper album on CD, vinyl and digital download, plus recieve an exclusive bonus track, not included on the Whisper album "With Bated Breath".

    Artist: Nights
    Title: Whisper
    Genre: Alternative Rock/Shoegaze
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. Walkaway
    2. Had a Dollar
    3. Mouthful of Sand
    4. Butterflies
    5. In the Garden
    6. Glow
    7. Rosebush
    8. Holiday
    9. Trees
    10. Sunshine
    11. Lullaby

    Includes The Following:

    • Instant Digital Download of the bonus track "With Bated Breath" MP3.
    • Instant Digital Download of the full album Whisper by Nights.
    • One (1) Nights "Schematic" T-shirt (Black).
    • One (1) Nights "Tube" T-shirt (White).
    • One (1) retail version of the album Whisper by Nights on CD (Digipak).
    • One (1) retail version of the album Whisper by Nights on Vinyl.
    • One (1) 18 x 24 poster of the Whisper album cover.