*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

This product is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before June 18, 2015. Please enjoy an immediate digital download of the new single, "Regenerate" from the Outlands album, Grave Mind.

Outlands Blue Mountain Triangle Bundle

    Outlands Blue Mountain Triangle Bundle

    Price: $24.99
    Code: OL-BMTB
    Select Size:
    Shipping Weight: 1.00 pounds
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    Outlands Blue Mountain Triangle Bundle, includes an Outlands blue mountain triangle shirt, a Grave Mind album poster and a Grave MindCD album.

    Artist: Outlands
    Title: Grave Mind
    Genre: Rock
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. King of Dust
    2. Regenerate
    3. Grave Mind
    4. Everything But Me
    5. North Carolina
    6. Disconnected
    7. Ghost In The Glass
    8. Heartless At Home
    9. Eclipse
    10. Bones
    11. Losing Sleep

    Includes The Following:

    • One (1) Outlands Blue Mountain Triangle logo shirt (Black).
    • One (1) Grave Mind album poster.
    • One (1) Grave Mind album CD (Retail Version)
    • Immediate Digital Download of a song from Outlands Grave Mind.