*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

This product is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before April 6th, 2018 Please enjoy an immediate digital download of "Hazy"

Punch Drunk Tagalongs "Dad Hat" Bundle

    Punch Drunk Tagalongs "Dad Hat" Bundle

    Price: $24.99
    Select Size:
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    Punch Drunk Tagalongs "Hazy" cd.

    Artist:Punch Drunk Tagalongs
    Genre:Alternative Rock
    Parental Advisory: Yes

    Track Listing

    1. Hazy
    2. Alice
    3. Bodies in Heaps
    4. Blues and Greens
    5. Nervous Breakdown
    6. Do You Love Me
    7. Monster
    8. Let Them Pass
    9. Control
    10. Should We


    Includes The Following:

    • One(1)Dad Hat
    • One(1)"Hazy" CD
    • One(1)"Hazy" Album digital download.
    • Immediate digital download of the "Hazy" single