*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

This product is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before November 13th, 2015. Please enjoy an immediate digital download of the single, "Spanish Bay" by The Strawberry Girls.

Strawberry Girls "American Graffiti" Album

    Strawberry Girls "American Graffiti" Album

    Price: $9.99
    Code: SG-GRALB
    Select Format:
    Shipping Weight: 1.00 pounds
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    The Strawberry Girls American Graffiti album includes an immediate digital download of the single "Spanish Bay", along with thirteen tracks on CD.

    Artist: Strawberry Girls
    Title: American Graffiti
    Genre: Rock
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. American Graffiti
    2. Violent Night
    3. Spanish Bay
    4. Egypt
    5. Simon Vandetta
    6. Gospel
    7. Betelgeuse
    8. Harby 1975
    9. Buddha
    10. Antiquation
    11. South American Eclipse
    12. Volcano Worship
    13. Overated

    Includes The Following:

    • Immediate Digital Download of the single "Spanish Bay".
    • One (1) "American Graffiti" CD Album (Retail Version)