*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

This product is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before June 1, 2017. Please enjoy an immediate digital download of "Vanilla Rainforest"

Strawberry Girls "Italian Ghosts" Cassette Blue

    Strawberry Girls "Italian Ghosts" Cassette Blue

    Price: $9.99
    Code: SG-IGCB
    Select Format:
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    Italian Ghosts Cassette Tape BLUE

    Artist:Strawberry Girls
    Title: Italian Ghosts
    Genre: Rock
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. Black/Night Golden Circus
    2. Vanilla Rainforest
    3. Thank God (ft. Nic Newsham and Kathleen Delano)
    4. Welcome To The Woods
    5. Little House in the Big Woods (ft.B Rolla)
    6. Step Into The Light (ft. Joey Lancaster and Kathleen Delano)
    7. South American Sun
    8. The Hate of Loving You (ft.Mark Banks)
    9. Been There, Done That
    10. Shadow of the Moon (ft. Sarah Glass, Jenna Fournier and Kathleen Delano)


    Includes The Following:

    • One (1) Italian Ghosts Blue Cassette Tape.
    • One (1) Italian Ghosts Digital Download Card.
    • Immediate digital download of "Vanilla Rainforest".