*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

This product is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before February 17th, 2017. Please enjoy an immediate digital download of the single, "Vanilla Rainforest" by The Strawberry Girls.

Strawberry Girls "Italian Ghosts" Mega Bundle

    Strawberry Girls "Italian Ghosts" Mega Bundle

    Price: $69.99
    Code: SG-IGMB
    Select Size:
    Dad Hat Color:
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    The Strawberry Girls mega bundle includes the ghost shirt in white AND black, an Italian Ghosts album (CD), Italian Ghosts digital download, poster, your choice of ghost dad hat in white OR black,and flag.

    Artist: Strawberry Girl
    Title: Italian Ghosts
    Genre: Rock
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. Black Night/Golden Circus
    2. Vanilla Rainforest
    3. Welcome to the Woods
    4. Little House in the Big Woods
    5. South American Sun
    6. Been That, Done There
    7. Untitled
    8. Untitled
    9. Untitled
    10. Untitled

    Includes The Following:

    • One (1) "Italian Ghosts " CD Album (Retail Version)
    • One (1) "Italian Ghosts " Digital Download
    • Two (2) "Ghost" Shirt (Black AND White)
    • One (1) "Ghost Dad Hat in white OR black;
    • One (1) "Italian Ghosts" Album poster.
    • One (1) "Italian Ghosts" Flag.