*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

This product is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before February 17th, 2017. Please enjoy an immediate digital download of the single, "Vanilla Rainforest" by The Strawberry Girls.

Strawberry Girls "Italian Ghosts" 18x24 Poster Bundle

    Strawberry Girls "Italian Ghosts" 18x24 Poster Bundle

    Price: $10.00
    Code: SG-IGPOSB
    Select Size:
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    The "Italian Ghosts" Poster Bundle features an 18x24 "Italian Ghosts album art poster, a CD of the album "Italian Ghosts" and a digital download of "Italian Ghosts".

    Artist: Strawberry Girls
    Title: Italian Ghosts
    Genre: rock
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. Black Night/Golden Circus
    2. Vanilla Rainforest
    3. Welcome to the Woods
    4. Little House in the Big Woods
    5. South American Sun
    6. Been That, Done There
    7. Untitled
    8. Untitled
    9. Untitled
    10. Untitled


    Includes The Following:

    • One (1) Italian Ghosts CD (Retail Version)
    • One (1) Italian Ghosts digital download
    • One (1) 18" x 24" Italian Ghosts album art poster