*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

This product is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before March 18, 2016. Please enjoy an immediate digital download of the new single, "dearest forgetful, i have" by Save Us From The Archon.

Save Us From The Archon "L'Eclisse" Bundle

    Save Us From The Archon "L'Eclisse" Bundle

    Regular Price: $26.99
    Sale Price: $13.99
    Code: SUA-BRCBDL
    Select Size:
    Shipping Weight: 1.00 pounds
    Quantity in Basket: None

    All Pre-Order Sales are Final

    Since items are manufactured for each purchase made, all sales during the pre-order period/status are final and can not be refunded; we do however, accept refunds and exchanges for items damaged during transit from our warehouse.

    If you want more information please read our full policy on shipping, returns and exchanges.

    Product Description

    The Save Us From The Archon L'Eclisse Bundle includes the "L'Eclisse" shirt; you'll also receive the L'Eclisse CD & poster featuring the album cover artwork + an immediate digital download of a track, by Save Us From The Archon, "dearest forgetful, i have".

    Artist: Save Us From The Archon
    Title: L'Eclisse
    Genre: Rock
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. persona (introversion)
    2. la notte I: across the glass
    3. blessed forgetful, i am
    4. only an ocean, almost forgotten
    5. la notte II: through the rear window
    6. persona (reclusion)
    7. dearest forgetful, i have
    8. an unbearable lightness of being
    9. which roots me to the earth
    10. which keeps me from sleeping
    11. persona (existential)

    Includes The Following:

    • One (1) "L'Eclisse" Shirt (White)
    • One (1) L'Eclisse CD (Retail Album)
    • One (1) L'Eclisse album poster.
    • Digital Download of the L'EclisseAlbum
    • One (1) Immediate Digital Download of the song "dearest forgetful, i have".