The Afterimage "Lumiere" Mega Bundle

    The Afterimage "Lumiere" Mega Bundle

    Price: $49.99
    Code: TAI-LMB
    Select Size:
    Shipping Weight: 3.00 pounds
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    The Afterimage Mega Bundle includes three crew neck shirt designs! You'll get the Lumiere 75, album cover design, the "Moth" front/back shirt and the "Floral" shirt. This bundle also includes a retail version of the Lumiere album on CD + a digital download of the entire album!

    Artist: The Afterimage
    Title: Lumiere
    Genre: Rock
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. Lumiere
    2. Seeking
    3. Follow
    4. Unseen
    5. Onyx
    6. Distance
    7. Without You
    8. Reach

    Includes The Following:

    • Instant Digital Download of the single "Follow" from Lumiere.
    • One (1) The Afterimage Lumiere 75 black crew neck shirt.
    • One (1) The Afterimage "Moth" black crew neck shirt.
    • One (1) The Afterimage "Floral" white crew neck shirt.
    • One (1) retail version of the album Lumiere CD album.