*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

This product is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before March 17, 2017. Please enjoy an immediate digital download of "Love Lies"

The Bunny The Bear "The Way We Rust" CD

    The Bunny The Bear "The Way We Rust" CD

    Price: $7.99
    Select Format:
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    The Bunny The Bear The Way We Rust cd.

    Artist:The Bunny The Bear
    Title: The Way We Rust
    Genre: Rock
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. Rabbit Hole
    2. I Am Free
    3. Andrea
    4. Ignoring Responsibilities
    5. Love Lies
    6. Wait and See
    7. Second Hand Smoke
    8. Caress
    9. Bloody Mary
    10. Bloody Lip
    11. Heart With A Hole
    12. Last Call
    13. Revisiting Romance


    Includes The Following:

    • One (1) The Way We Rust cd.
    • Immediate digital download of "Love Lies".