ERRA Augment Blue Vinyl LP

    ERRA Augment Blue Vinyl LP

    Price: $21.99
    Your Size is: Sorry, we are currently sold out of 'ERRA Augment Blue Vinyl LP'. Please check back later.
    Shipping Weight: 1.00 pounds
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    ERRA "Augment" Blue Vinyl Album.

    Artist: ERRA
    Title: Augment
    Genre: Rock
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. Alpha Seed
    2. Pulse
    3. Dreamwalkers
    4. Frostbite
    5. Hybrid Earth
    6. Rebirth
    7. Ultraviolet
    8. Spirits Away
    9. Prometheus
    10. Crimson
    11. Augment
    12. Dementia

    Includes The Following:

    • "Augment" Vinyl (Retail Version).