*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

This product is a pre-order item and is expected to ship on or before January 27, 2017. Please enjoy an immediate FREE digital download of "Nauticus" (ft. Michael LaBelle)

The Northern "Solstice" Album Download

    The Northern "Solstice" Album Download

    Price: $7.99
    Code: TN-SDL
    Select Format:
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Product Description

    The Northern Solstice album download.

    Artist: The Northern
    Title: Solstice
    Genre: Metal
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. Aurora
    2. Solifer
    3. Nauticus (ft. Michael LaBelle)
    4. Ataraxia
    5. Eclipse
    6. Polar Drift
    7. Erode
    8. Matches
    9. Terra
    10. Umbra

    Includes The Following:

    • One (1) Solstice Album download
    • Immediate Download of "Nauticus" (ft. Michael LaBelle).