*Please read the important delivery details for this item below.

Please enjoy an immediate digital download of "Woopty Woo Woo (rock version)"

Whitney Peyton "Feel The Burn" Bundle

    Whitney Peyton "Feel The Burn" Bundle

    Price: $19.99
    Select Size:
    Quantity in Basket: None

    Whitney Peyton "Firecracker: Pyro Edition" album

    Artist:Whitney Peyton
    Title: Firecracker: Pyro Edition
    Genre: Rap/ Hip Hop
    Parental Advisory: No

    Track Listing

    1. Automatic
    2. Don't Lie to Me (ft. Matt Good)
    3. I Hate My Roommate (ft. Zack Hansen and Ileigha Kohoutek)
    4. Outer Space (ft. Matt Good)
    5. Daps
    6. That's On You
    7. Through The Wall
    8. Burden (ft. Hard Target and Ileigha Kohoutek
    9. Oh No (ft. Odd Squad Family)
    10. Karma
    11. Riot (rock version ft. Zack Hansen)
    12. Woopty Woo Woo (rock version)
    13. Sorry That I'm Not Sorry (rock version ft. Alexia Rodriguez)
    14. Crazy (rock version)
    15. Better (rock version ft. Alexia Rodriguez)
    16. It's All Good (rock version ft. Erik Jensen)
    17. Dead Again w/ Dead Rabbitts
    18. One Hundred w/ Caroline Burt
    19. Rumors w/ Whiteout, The Jokerr and Cryptic Wisdom
    20. YoYo MoFo
    21. You Are


    Includes The Following:

    • One (1) logo charm necklace (charm made of antique silver plated brass. Comes with 30" stainless steel ball chain necklace).
    • Immediate digital download of "Woopty Woo Woo (rock version)".
    • One (1) cartoon logo 3"x3" window decal.
    • One (1) cartoon logo 3"x3" patch.
    • One (1) AUTOGRAPHED Whitney Peyton 18x24 promo picture poster.
    • FREE digital copy of Tragic Hero 2017 Sampler.
    • One (1) Firecracker: Pyro Edition digital download.